Contacts

   

ISRAEL
ICL - Israel Cargo Logistics LTD.   
Airport City
P.O.B 1100
Lod Airport 70100
ISRAEL
Map to our office

Tel:  +972-3-9777333
Fax: +972-3-9777334

USA
ICL (USA) Inc.
145-32 157th Street
2nd Floor
Jamaica, NY 11413
USA

Tel:  +1 (718) 995-4294 
Fax: +1 (866) 948-7563

 

 

 

 

 

Department Managers

Department

Name

Phones

e-mail

Air
Export

Amir
Langlive

T:  +972-3-9777313
M: +972-50-5856102

amirla@ilcargo.com
airexport@ilcargo.com

Air & Ocean
Import

Ariel
Weiss

T:  +972-3-9777330
M: +972-52-3666976

ariel@ilcargo.com
import@ilcargo.com

Ocean
Export

Erez
Abramov

T:  +972-3-9777355
M: +972-52-3666971

ereza@ilcargo.com
oceanexport@ilcargo.com

Courier

Meital
Navon

T:  +972-73-3777419
M: +972-52-6615010

meitaln@ilcargo.com
icl-courier@ilcargo.com

Customs
Clearance

Idan
Goldberger

T:  +972-3-9777331
M: +972-54-8191781

idan@ilcargo.com

customs-idan@ilcargo.com

Customs
Clearance

Zahi
Ben Abu

T:  +972-3-9777319
M: +972-52-4411599

zahi@ilcargo.com
customs-zahi@ilcargo.com

Drop

Adi
Havivi

T:  +972-73-3777425
M: +972-52-6615013

adih@show-time.co.il

show-time@ilcargo.com

Exhibitions

Relly
Hason

T:  +972-3-9777307
M: +972-52-6615007

relly@show-time.co.il

show-time@ilcargo.com

 

Logistics &
Warehouse
Israel

Rami
Levi

T:  +972-73-3777475
M: +972-53-7250321

ramil@pickandpack.co.il
infopp@pickandpack.co.il

Logistic &
Warehouse
International

Osi
Tagar

T:  +972-3-9777354
M: +972-54-3377113

osi@universalog.com
unilog@universalog.com

RMA

Vered
Rubin

T:  +972-73-3777435
M: +972-54-3077723

veredr@universalog.com
unilog@universalog.com

Industrial
Packaging

Ilan
Hezi

T:  +972-73-3777453
M: +972-54-2279790

ilan@pickandpack.co.il
infopp@pickandpack.co.il

Critical
Solutions

Debbie

Argaman

T:  +972-73-3777460
M: +972-54-6642669

debbie@ilcargo.com
iclcritical@ilcargo.com

Haifa
Branch

Yehudit
Wegerhoff

T:  +972-73-3777429
M: +972-50-9975719

yehudit@ilcargo.com
haifa@ilcargo.com

Security &
Defence

Meital
Lavit

T:  +972-73-3777427
M: +972-52-4076959

meital@ilcargo.com

Airport
Branch

Avikam
Levi

T:  +972-3-9777364
M: +972-52-8088806

avikam@ilcargo.com
maman@ilcargo.com

Ashdod
Branch

Rachel
Hayoun

T:  +972-3-9777320
M: +972-52-3662134

rachelh@ilcargo.com
oceanexport@ilcargo.com

Sales

Eyal
Paz

T:  +972-3-9777380
M: +972-52-3088872

eyalp@ilcargo.com
sales@ilcargo.com

Finance

Nataly

Sheidin

T: +972-3-9777359
M: +972-54-6357793

nataly@ilcargo.com

finance@ilcargo.com

Information

Chalom
Touitou

T:  +972-3-9777357
M: +972-52-3088862

chalom@ilcargo.com
it@ilcargo.com

Jordan River
Branch

 Dudi
Levi

T: +972-73-3777472
M: +972-52-6615025

 dudil@ilcargo.com
icl-jordanriver@ilcargo.com

Back to top

© 2007 ICL - Israel Cargo Logistics. All right reserved
Daronet Web Building